關於我們

 


 

 

 

 

CHITUBOX由創必得科技研發,是一款功能強大操作簡單的光固化3D列印預處理軟體。創必得科技成立於2013年,專注於3D印表機控制系統的開發,致力於提供高相容性及回應速度的ChiTu控制主機板,以及集多功能為一體的CHITUBOX切片軟體。創必得科技以“專注創造價值”為中心,無論是硬體還是軟體,我們都不遺餘力地為客戶提供完善,且穩定的專業技術方案。

 

創必得科技研發由經驗豐富的軟體研發和測試團隊組成,因此我們相信自己能成為推動3D列印技術前進的重要力量。為了提高用戶體驗,我們甚至聘請了一批國內外3D列印專家擔任兼職高級研究員和高級顧問。在過去3年裡,我們並非閉門造車、盲目自大地做我們覺得應該做的,相反我們不斷的傾聽和反覆運算。在這裡,感謝3年來所有的支持和建議。

 

3年來,因為CHITUBOX免費版和光固化3D列印,我們結識了很多好朋友。從CHITUBOX免費版1.0.0版本到後續更多的版本,我們還有很長的路要走。不過現在有個好消息!我們迫不及待地想要和您分享我們的喜悅和努力, CHITUBOX專業版要來啦!CHITUBOX專業版將會打來全新的使用者介面,並整合更強大的功能。

 

讓我們一起期待越來越好的CHITUBOX系列吧!

About Us

 


 

 

 

 

 

CHITUBOX is a powerful but easy-to-use 3D pre-process software produced by CBD-Tech. Established in 2013, CBD-Tech has been focusing on 3D printer controller system development to provide ChiTu controller boards with high speed and fine compatibility and multifunctional CHITUBOX slicer softwares. Whether hardware or software, we spare no effort to provide professional and stable techinical 3D printing solutions based on the principle "profession creates value".

 

Formed by specialists in the field of software development and testing, we are confident to become an important driving force for the development of 3D printing technology. In order to provide better user experience, we even hire a group of 3D printing experts domestically or aboard as part-time senior fellows and senior advisors. In the last 3 years, we do not just design something that we’d like to use but keep listening and iterating. Thanks for all the supports and suggestions.

 

During the 3 years, we get to know lots of new friends connected by CHITUBOX Free and stereolithography 3D print. From CHITUBOX Free V1.0.0 to further versions, we still have got a long way to go. Now we hope you will partake of our joy and efforts that CHITUBOX Pro will be coming soon with a totally new interface and integrating a lot of new features.

 

Let us look forward to better CHITUBOX series.